Course Dates -  Dates for courses and downloadable forms
Kennel Club Puppy Foundation Course Dates
Kennel Club Rally Training Days
The KC Puppy Foundation dates
The courses are subject to availability as numbers are limited.
Please contact us before returning your form to check availability.
This class is open to puppies up to 6 months old.
Rally training days are subject to availability.
Please contact us.
Friday 6th July 19 6 weeks course
6.30pm
Friday 13th September 19 6 weeks course
6.30pm
Course Fee £48  
Wednesday 12th June 19 9.30am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 10th July 19 9.30am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 14th August 19 9.30am - 4.00pm
Working Trials Training Days
Working trials training days are subject to availability.
Please contact us.
Includes search squares, control and agility

Fee £25 -
per dog and handler team
Thursday 13th June 19 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday 4th July 19 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday 11th July 19 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 14th July 19 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday 8th August 19 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 11th August 19 10.00am - 4.00pm
Download the registration form here
Join our
Rally Group 
on
Join our
Working Trials Group 
on
TELEPHONE
CONTACT
01924
264899
07771
342860
HERE
Wednesday 21st August 19
Please contact Wendy direct
07500 046697
Competitive Obedience